Upcoming Events

La Bohème

Mississippi Opera presents

La Bohème

Sat Apr 27

7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $65.00

Con Funk Shun

The City of Jackson Parks and Recreation Department presents

Con Funk Shun

Thu May 2

7:00 pm

More Info

Tyler Perry’s Madea’s Farewell Play Tour

Ardenland and Red Mountain Entertainment presents

Tyler Perry’s Madea’s Farewell Play Tour

Tue May 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $269.50

Tyler Perry’s Madea’s Farewell Play Tour

Ardenland and Red Mountain Entertainment presents

Tyler Perry’s Madea’s Farewell Play Tour

Wed May 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00 - $269.50

Clarion Ledger Sports Awards

The Clarion Ledger presents

Clarion Ledger Sports Awards

Tue May 14

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Value Packs Range from $10.25 - $75.00

Finding Neverland

Broadway in Jackson presents

Finding Neverland

Tue Jun 11

7:30 pm

More Info

85 South

Outback Concerts presents

85 South

Sat Jul 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Old School Legends of Funk

Global Minds Entertainment presents

Old School Legends of Funk

Sat Aug 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

VIP Meet and Greet $79 - Standard Admission $69 -$59 - $44

Air Supply

Air Supply

Thu Oct 24

7:30 pm

More Info

The Black Jacket Symphony presents Fleetwood Mac's "Rumours"

Ardenland presents

The Black Jacket Symphony presents Fleetwood Mac's "Rumours"

Fri Nov 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00