Upcoming Events

Bravo I - Shining Start

Bravo I - Shining Start

Sat Oct 12

7:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

More Info

$27.00 - $74.00

Miranda Sings - Who Wants My Kid

AEG Presents

Miranda Sings - Who Wants My Kid

Fri Oct 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$39.50 - $85.00

Fiddler On The Roof

Broadway in Jackson Series

Fiddler On The Roof

Tue Oct 22

7:30 pm

More Info

Air Supply

Jackson Live Series

Air Supply

Thu Oct 24

7:30 pm

More Info

Pops I - Aretha:  A Tribute

Pops I - Aretha: A Tribute

Sat Oct 26

7:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

More Info

$25.00 - $61.00; Students/Children - $5

An Evening With SWITCHFOOT

Ardenland presents

An Evening With SWITCHFOOT

Sun Oct 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

We Will Rock You

Jackson Live Series

We Will Rock You

Mon Oct 28

7:00 pm

More Info

The Black Jacket Symphony presents Fleetwood Mac's "Rumours"

Ardenland presents

The Black Jacket Symphony presents Fleetwood Mac's "Rumours"

Fri Nov 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$19.50 - $35.00

Kevin Gates - I'M HIM TOUR

A Winter Circle Production

Kevin Gates - I'M HIM TOUR

With Special Guests YK Osiris, Rod Wave and SDoT Fresh

Mon Nov 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$39.50 - $150.00

The Color Purple

Jackson Live Series

The Color Purple

Thu Nov 14

7:30 pm

More Info

Bravo II - Natural Showcase

Bravo II - Natural Showcase

Sat Nov 23

7:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

More Info

$27.00 - $74.00; Students/Children - $5

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Jackson Live Series

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Mon Dec 9

7:30 pm

More Info

Disney Junior Holiday Party On Tour!

Ardenland presents

Disney Junior Holiday Party On Tour!

Thu Dec 12

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $149.50

CATS

Broadway in Jackson Series

CATS

Thu Feb 13

8:00 pm

More Info

CATS

Broadway in Jackson Series

CATS

Fri Feb 14

8:00 pm

More Info

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets™ in Concert

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets™ in Concert

Sat Feb 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

BEAUTIFUL: The Carole King Musical

Broadway in Jackson Series

BEAUTIFUL: The Carole King Musical

Wed Mar 11

7:30 pm

More Info

An American In Paris

Broadway in Jackson Series

An American In Paris

Tue Apr 14

7:30 pm

More Info

Gounod's Roméo et Juliette

The Mississippi Opera Presents

Gounod's Roméo et Juliette

Sat Apr 25

7:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$30.00 - $60.00

Blue Man Group

Jackson Live Series

Blue Man Group

Sat Jun 13

8:00 pm

More Info