Upcoming Events

Bravo IV: String Sensation

Mississippi Symphony Orchestra presents

Bravo IV: String Sensation

Tai Murray

Sat Feb 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26 - $69, and $5 students/children

95.5 Hallelujah FM 15th Year Anniversary

95.5 Hallelujah FM 15th Year Anniversary

Sat Feb 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 - $25 - $35 - $45

B - The Underwater Bubble Show

Jackson Live Series

B - The Underwater Bubble Show

Wed Feb 27

6:30 pm

More Info

NEEDTOBREATHE: Acoustic Live Tour

Ardenland and Red Mountain Entertainment presents

NEEDTOBREATHE: Acoustic Live Tour

Matt Maeson

Fri Mar 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$30.50 - $60.50

Les Misérables

Broadway in Jackson Series

Les Misérables

Tue Mar 5

7:30 pm

More Info

Les Misérables

Broadway in Jackson Series

Les Misérables

Wed Mar 6

7:30 pm

More Info

Les Misérables

Broadway in Jackson Series

Les Misérables

Thu Mar 7

7:30 pm

More Info

Les Misérables

Broadway in Jackson Series

Les Misérables

Fri Mar 8

8:00 pm

More Info

Les Misérables

Broadway in Jackson Series

Les Misérables

Sat Mar 9

2:00 pm

More Info

Les Misérables

Broadway in Jackson Series

Les Misérables

Sat Mar 9

8:00 pm

More Info

Les Misérables

Broadway in Jackson Series

Les Misérables

Sun Mar 10

2:00 pm

More Info

Mavis Staples

Jackson Live Series

Mavis Staples

Fri Mar 22

8:00 pm

More Info

The Sound of Music

Broadway in Jackson Series

The Sound of Music

Sat Mar 23

3:00 pm

More Info

The Sound of Music

Broadway in Jackson Series

The Sound of Music

Sat Mar 23

8:00 pm

More Info

The Black Jacket Symphony presents Journey's "Escape"

Ardenland and Emporium presents

The Black Jacket Symphony presents Journey's "Escape"

Fri Mar 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Bravo V: Astral Edge

Mississippi Symphony Orchestra presents

Bravo V: Astral Edge

Women of the Mississippi Chorus & the Mississippi College Singers

Sat Apr 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26 - $69, and $5 students/children

Million Dollar Quartet

Broadway in Jackson Series

Million Dollar Quartet

Sat Apr 20

8:00 pm

More Info

La Bohème

Mississippi Opera presents

La Bohème

Sat Apr 27

7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $65.00

Tyler Perry’s Madea’s Farewell Play Tour

Ardenland and Red Mountain Entertainment presents

Tyler Perry’s Madea’s Farewell Play Tour

Tue May 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $269.50

Tyler Perry’s Madea’s Farewell Play Tour

Ardenland and Red Mountain Entertainment presents

Tyler Perry’s Madea’s Farewell Play Tour

Wed May 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00 - $269.50

Clarion Ledger Sports Awards

The Clarion Ledger presents

Clarion Ledger Sports Awards

Tue May 14

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Value Packs Range from $10.25 - $75.00

Finding Neverland

Broadway in Jackson presents

Finding Neverland

Tue Jun 11

7:30 pm

More Info

Old School Legends of Funk

Global Minds Entertainment presents

Old School Legends of Funk

Sat Aug 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

VIP Meet and Greet $79 - Standard Admission $69 -$59 - $44